红宝石龙项链

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

这件作品的灵感来自于美丽的亚洲龙,它是力量、力量和好运的象征。

龙的长而流畅的身体一半是用红宝石镶嵌的纹路,以代表其粗糙的鳞片,并反映出红色在亚洲文化中的重要性。另一半则是纯正光滑的黄金,并点缀香槟色钻石,代表其柔软的腹部。

珠子之间的 "垫片 "采用传统的云朵设计,而闪亮的珠子则代表蓝天。

中央的宝石是专为这件作品切割的未经处理的天然 "druzy",在夜光下熠熠生辉。石头的选择灵感来自于北斋的作品 'The Dragon of Smoke Escaping from Mount Fuji'.

询问价格

细节细节: 18克拉黄金。红宝石14.26cts,黑钻2.82cts,香槟/棕钻0.31cts,蓝宝石眼。天然未经处理的中心德鲁兹石英。'Kyanite' 珠子。龙的尺寸约9.5厘米高x10厘米宽。druzy背面有图库。手工制作。

询问有关此产品的信息

Ruby Dragon necklace

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

This piece is inspired by the beautiful Asian dragon, a symbol of power, strength and good luck.

Half of the dragon’s long, fluid body is grain set with rubies, to represent his rough scales and to reflect the importance of the colour red in Asian culture. The other half is pure, smooth yellow gold, with touches of champagne diamonds, to represent his soft underbelly.

The ‘spacers’ between the beads are styled in a traditional cloud design, whilst shimmering kyanite beads represent the blue sky.

The centre stone is a natural, untreated druzy cut especially for the piece, which sparkles in the evening light.  The choice of stone is inspired by Hokusai’s work entitled The Dragon of Smoke Escaping from Mount Fuji.

Price on Application

Details: 18 carat yellow gold. Rubies 14.26cts. Black diamonds 2.82cts, champagne/brown diamonds 0.31cts and sapphire eye. Natural, untreated centre druzy quartz. Kyanite beads. Dragon measures approx 9.5cm high x 10cm wide. Gallery on reverse of druzy. Handmade.

ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS PIECE