关于我们

Louisa Westwood 是一个总部设在伦敦的高级珠宝商,为世界各地的私人客户创造精致的声明作品。

设计

路易莎对视觉艺术充满激情,她的作品散发着力量、规模、色彩和美感。她从古代文明、动物王国和古典艺术作品中汲取灵感。她的目标是创造神奇的作品,捕捉想象力,让佩戴者表达自己的个性。

排他性

每年只有少量的独家新作,被世界各地的私人、挑剔的客户和收藏家收购。 每件作品都是独一无二的,或者是限量版的。 Louisa经常从世界各地寻找不寻常的彩色宝石,这些宝石都是独一无二的,或者是为作品定制的。

工匠精神

每件作品都是用传统的金匠技艺手工制作而成。 Louisa认为,手工制作的珠宝拥有不可否认的温暖,这在批量生产的珠宝中是很少见的。 所有的珠宝都被包装在精美的手工定制皮盒中。

简体中文

About

Louisa Westwood is a London-based fine jeweller, who creates exquisite statement pieces. Her work has been featured in high-end publications across the globe, including private jet magazines and the Robb Report.

Original design

Louisa is moved by visuals that incorporate power, scale and beauty. She draws inspiration from ancient civilisations, the animal kingdom and classical works of art depicting powerful female figures. Her aim is to create magical pieces that capture the imagination and allow the wearer to express their individuality.

Exclusivity

Only a small number of exclusive new pieces are created each year, and acquired by private, discerning clients and collectors worldwide. Each item is a one-of-a kind or a limited-edition piece. Louisa often sources unusual, coloured gemstones from around the world, that are unique or custom-cut for the piece.

Craftsmanship

Each piece is handmade using traditional goldsmithing skills. Louisa believes that a handcrafted piece of jewellery possesses an undeniable warmth that is rare to find in mass-produced pieces. All jewellery is packaged in beautiful bespoke, handmade leather boxes.

Editorial samples